Introducing: Creative Deed 365

creativity in motion

Happy New Year!

I am excited to introduce my new 365 Project for 2015… Creative Deed 365!

Since 2013, I’ve completed two 365 projects with 730 pieces of daily art as part of my own creative daily practice. This year I am making small pieces of art (2.5 x 3.5) to randomly gift to others as acts of kindness and to spread creative goodness to others in the spirit of 6 Degrees of Creativity’s 2014 Creative Deed Project.  I want to dedicate 2015 to sharing this process with others and give all the art away with year long positive messages of hope, inspiration, and possibility.

Creative Deed 365 | Creativity in MotionI invite you to participate and become a part of this new creative adventure with me:

  • I’d also love to send…

View original post 174 more words

Leave a Reply

